TEST The Houserockers

for bookings contact: Paul Kent, paul@svhouserockers.com

Upcoming Gigs

Charleys
Los Gatos, CA
Saturday, Jan 13
7:30
Crows Nest
Santa Cruz, CA
Saturday, Jan 20
9:30
CORPORATE EVENT
San Jose, CA
Saturday, Feb 3
8:00
Charleys
Los Gatos, CA
Saturday, Feb 10
7:30
Main Street Brewery
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday, Feb 17
9:00
Charleys
Los Gatos, CA
Saturday, Mar 10
7:30
Corporate Event
San Jose, CA
Saturday, Mar 24
9:00
Crows Nest
Santa Cruz, CA
Saturday, Mar 31
9:30
Main Street Brewery
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday, Apr 7
9:00
Charleys
Los Gatos, CA
Saturday, Apr 14
7:30
Charleys
Los Gatos, CA
Saturday, May 12
7:30
Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras
Morgan Hill, CA
Saturday, May 26
1:00
Main Street Brewery
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday, May 26
9:00
Sunnyvale Concert Series
Sunnyvale, CA
Wednesday, Jun 20
6:00
Burlingame Concert Series
Burlingame, CA
Sunday, Jul 8
1:00
Almaden Concert Series
Greystone Park, San Jose, CA,
Thursday, Jul 12
6:00
Wedding Event
Santa Cruz, CA
Saturday, Jul 21
12:00
Fortino Music in the Vineyard
Gilroy, CA
Friday, Jul 27
7:00
Music at Sky Park
Scotts Valley, CA
Sunday, Jul 29
5:00
Clos La Chance Time for Wine
San Martin, CA
Thursday, Aug 9
6:00
Guglielmo Harvest Festival
Morgan Hill, CA
Saturday, Aug 18
12:00
Los Gatos Park Dance
Oak Meadow Park, Los Gatos, CA,
Saturday, Sep 1
7:00
Ordinary Angels Fundraiser Event
Los Gatos, CA
Saturday, Sep 15
7:00
Main Street Brewery
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday, Sep 22
9:00
Main Street Brewery
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday, Nov 10
9:00