TEST The Houserockers

for bookings contact: Paul Kent, paul@svhouserockers.com

Upcoming Gigs

Campbell Concert Series
Campbell, CA
Thursday, Jul 20
6:30
Mountain View Concert Series
Mountain View, CA
Thursday, Jul 27
6:00
Fortino Music in the Vineyard
Gilroy, CA
Friday, Jul 28
7:00
PRIVATE EVENT
Milpitas, CA
Saturday, Jul 29
3:00
Music at Sky Park
Scotts Valley, CA
Sunday, Jul 30
4:00
Moraga Concert Series
Moraga, CA
Thursday, Aug 3
6:30
Santa Clara Street Dance
Santa Clara, CA
Friday, Aug 4
6:00
Headline: Santa Clara County Fair
Santa Clara County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 5
7:00
Crows Nest Beach Party #2
Santa Cruz, CA
Thursday, Aug 10
5:30
Ordinary Angels Fundraiser tickets: theordinaryangels.org
Los Gatos, CA
Saturday, Aug 12
7:00
Fiesta de Arts
Los Gatos, CA
Sunday, Aug 13
4:00
Clos La Chance
San Martin, CA
Thursday, Aug 17
6:00
Capitola Begonia Festival
Capitola, CA
Thursday, Aug 31
6:00
Los Gatos Park Dance
Oak Meadow Park (Los Gatos), CA
Saturday, Sep 2
7:00
Club Fox
Redwood City, CA
Friday, Sep 8
8:00
Charley's
Los Gatos, CA
Friday, Sep 15
7:30
Private Event
Gilroy, CA
Saturday, Sep 16
8:00
Main Street Brewery
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday, Sep 23
9:00
Little Italy Street Fest
Downtown San Jose
Sunday, Oct 1
4:00
St. Francis Cabrini Family Fest
San Jose, CA
Saturday, Oct 7
7:00
Steph & Logan's Wedding
Aptos, CA
Saturday, Oct 14
5:00
Charley's
Los Gatos, CA
Friday, Oct 27
7:30
Main Street Brewery
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday, Nov 11
9:00
Charley's
Los Gatos, CA
Saturday, Nov 25
8:30